Turnrat 2013
in alphabetischer Reihenfolge 
  
Name Telefon Ort Straße Funktion E-Mail
Arlt, Angelika 06223-970488 69245 Bammental Richard-Strauss-Str. 13 FW Tischtennis angelika.arlt@arcor.de
Baudisch, Ralf 06223 990740 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Im Schafgarten 12 Vorsitzender vorsitzender@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Fischer, Axel 06223 805906 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Im Hasengarten 14 Oberturnwart
FW Biking u. Ballspielgruppe
a.fischer@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Fröhlich, Gabriele 06223 40416 69257 Wiesenbach FW Kinderturnen kinderturnen@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Hölzer, Sandy 06223 972924 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Im Hasengarten 2 Geschäftsstelle info@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Lochmann, Susanne 06223 6588 69151 Ngd / Rainbach Am Mühlwald 23 Beisitzer s.lochmann@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Jeckel, Dieter Prof. 06223 809278 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Konrad-von-Dürn-Str. 18 FW Leichtath./Gymnastik Hr. d.jeckel@turnerbund-dilsberg.de 
Kunz, Martina 06223 6057 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Neuhofer Str. 43 Jugendwart m.kunz@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Maurer, Wolfgang 06223 72027 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Langenzeller Str. 6 FW Musikzug w.maurer@musikzug-dilsberg.de
Niggemeyer-Göbel, Michael 06223 46830 69257 Wiesenbach Röse 2 FW Volleyball Herren g.niggemeyer@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Kohl, Christa
06223 2264 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Im Schafgarten 19
FW Walking  
Petrik, Reinhard 06223 72110 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Jakob-Bernhard-Str. 7 FW Tanzen r.petrik@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Pohl, Heidrun 06223 3043 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Postweg 18 FW Gymnastik Damen I h.pohl@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Schild, Thomas 69151 Ngd /Dilsberg Postweg 40 Protokollführer thomas.schild@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Schneider, Silke 06223 74266 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Postweg 1 FW Badminton Jugend s.schneider@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Spindeldreher, Heidi 06223 3349 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Fasanenweg 7 FW Gymnastik Damen II h.spindeldreher@turnerbund-dilsberg.de
Waibel, Helmut 06223 6133 69151 Ngd / Rainbach Am Mühlwald 22 Beisitzer h.waibel@musikzug-dilsberg.de
Waibel, Mathias 06223 7398246 69151 Ngd / Rainbach Am Mühlwald 22 FW Musikzug mathias.waibel@musikzug-dilsberg.de
Zeller, Wolfgang Prof. 06223 3885 69151 Ngd / Dilsberg Finkenweg 5 Vorsitzender w.zeller@turnerbund-dilsberg.de